Pirates Press Records logo

New Digital Release: The Aggrolites – “Live From the Compound” Available Now!

Merry Christmas!!! We hope you all are having a wonderful holiday with family in a safe manner. In the holiday spirit, we wanted to bring a special surprise gift so we got together with THE AGGROLITES to release LIVE FROM THE COMPOUND just for all of you! These 18 tracks span Aggro originals and reggae classics recorded from their livestream earlier this year.

Click below to download or stream on the digital platform of your choice!
Happy holidays and enjoy some reggae tunes!

01. “Don’t Let Me Down”
02. “Freedom Street”
03. “Liquidator”
04. “Say Or Do”
05. “Pound For Pound”
06. “Music Alone Shall Live”
07. “It’s Impossible”
08. “Funky Chicken”
09. “Reggae From The Ghetto”
10. “Decimal Currency”
11. “Lips Of Wine”
12. “Night Doctor”
13. “X-Ray Vision”
14. “Love Me Tonight”
15. “Ain’t Too Proud To Beg”
16. “Rat Boy”
17. “Once Upon A Time”
18. “It Must Be True Love”