Pirates Press Records logo

Announcing Lion’s Law’s New LP “The Pain, The Blood, And The Sword!”

We’ll be releasing LION’S LAW‘s The Pain, The Blood, And The Sword on April 24th (and it’ll be available on our webstore April 10th!) so we’re giving you the first look at the album cover and tracklisting!

1. Intro
2. PBS
3. The Reaper
4. Destin Criminel
5. Escape
6. Un Jour
7. Roses and Fire
8. Fidèle
9. The Enemy
10. Damaged Heart
11. Sablier
12. Revenge
13. Pathfinder
14. Destined To Fall