Pirates Press Records logo

Pre-Order the Debut LP from Hunting Lions – King of the Avenue (members of Swingin’ Utters, Roadside Bombs, Beltones, US Bombs, Tiger Army)

King of the Avenue is the much-anticipated debut LP from Hunting Lions. Last year the world was introduced to this Bay Area group featuring members of Swingin’ Utters, Roadside Bombs, The Beltones, US Bombs, and Tiger Army. We released two EPs – the Light and Dark EPs – and they flew off our shelves quickly!

Now with only a handful of copies remaining, we felt it was time to give these songs the treatment they deserve. Finally, fans can get their hands on all 10 songs on a single LP titled King Of The Avenue!

This collection of songs have already caught the attention of people around the globe…and with the plans they have mapped out for 2024, we know it’ll only be a matter of time before we see Hunting Lions all over the world! 

King of the Avenue is available for pre-order now on 12” Black vinyl and 12” Ultra Clear with Splatter vinyl! It will be available everywhere on February 2nd!

Hunting Lions are:
Ben Coleman – vocals
Jeremy Catrambone – guitar
Christopher Nascimento – bass
Greg Utter (McEntee) – Drums
Jesse White – guitar