Pirates Press Records logo

Hunting Lions’ Light EP Available for Pre-Order Now; Band Releases Video for “Nothing Wrong”

Bay Area punk band Hunting Lions has released their hotly anticipated Light EP, the companion piece to their debut Dark EP. They have also released a video for the EP’s first single “Nothing Wrong.” The band released their first single “The City” digitally in late 2022, and their first video for “KOTA” followed in early 2023.


The Light EP is available as a gorgeous one-sided white vinyl 12″ with a black silkscreen print on the B-side. It comes packaged with a gorgeous foldover cover on white paper stock.


This hotly anticipated release is the second widely available material from this band which consists of members of standout acts like Swingin’ Utters, Roadside Bombs, The Beltones, US Bombs, Tiger Army, and more. In their short time together, Hunting Lions has already shared the stage with bands like The Toasters, Booze & Glory, The Generators, The Drowns, Riverboat Gamblers, and Manic Hispanic.


Click below to check out the video for “Nothing Wrong” (or look it up on the digital platform of your choice), and order your copy of the Light EP while they last!


Hunting Lions are:


Ben Coleman – vocals

Jeremy Catrambone – guitar

Christopher Nascimento – bass

Greg Utter (McEntee) – Drums
Jesse White – guitar