COCK SPARRER "Here We Stand": LP

Starting at: $10.99

"Here We Stand"
LP: $15.99

There is no introduction needed for one of the most influential streetpunk / oi! bands of all time: COCK SPARRER. In 2007 Captain Oi! Records released COCK SPARRER’s first album since 1997’s Two Monkeys. Previously only available as an import title, Pirate’s Press brings this sixth studio album to the US with a ton of bonus material with each format but at a domestic price.

Grab the CD here!

• Domestic version is re-mastered with the band’s preferred running order of songs
• LP version mastered with Direct Metal Mastering for premium sound quality
• LP available in three different color vinyl configurations

First Pressing
725pcs. - Blood Red In White Color-In-Color Vinyl
725pcs. - Cyan Blue In Oxblood Color-In-Color Vinyl

Second Pressing
500pcs. - Oxblood, Cyan Blue, and White Tri-Color w/ Cyan Blue, Oxblood, White, and Silver Splatter Vinyl
500pcs. - Clear w/ Cyan Blue, Oxblood, White, and Silver Splatter Vinyl

Third Pressing
275pcs. - Olive Green Vinyl

Fourth Pressing
500pcs. - Swamp Green and Bone AsideBside Vinyl
500pcs. - Green and Bone AsideBside w/ Red and White Splatter Vinyl

The LP is housed in an embossed, uncoated sleeve, comes with the CD, and a special notched insert housing the bonus Making Of… DVD

• CD is available in a deluxe six-panel digipak also containing the bonus DVD

01. Too Late
02. Did You Have A Nice Life Without Me?
03. Gotta Get Out
04. Spirit Of ‘76
05. So Many Things
06. Suicide Girls
07. Despite All This
08. Don’t Stop
09. Will You?
10. Time To Make Your Move
11. Last Orders
12. True To Yourself
13. Sussed
14. Better Than This

  • Model: PPR023

Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press