The Bar Stool Preachers Announce More West Coast USA Tour Dates!

THE BAR STOOL PREACHERS are currently mashing up the nation on the West Coast of the USA on tour with THE INTERRUPTERS and BEDOUIN SOUNDCLASH, and they recently revealed that they will be supporting the legendary SKATALITES at San Francisco’s THEE PARKSIDE! Never content to leave well enough alone, the lads can now announce that they will be sticking around through the remainder of November, and have added even more shows so that no West Coast fans should have to miss them while they are out! In another bit of big news, they will be sharing the stage at San Diego’s TOWER BAR with Austin, TX punk rock veterans LOWER CLASS BRATS!

Fitting for the BAR STOOL PREACHERS’ diverse sound, they are playing all kinds of different shows: from larger venues to barrooms to some of California’s best record stores, and even a street demonstration in San Francisco’s Financial District on Black Friday! Ever the men of the people, those PREACHERS! Check out the band’s full USA touring schedule below, and get your hands on tickets sooner rather than later! And if you haven’t yet picked up THE BAR STOOL PREACHERS’ latest album, GRAZIE GOVERNO from your friends at PIRATES PRESS RECORDS yet, well there’s no time like the present, so CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE WEBSTORE FOR THAT AND ALL YOUR BAR STOOL PREACHERS NEEDS!

THE BAR STOOL PREACHERS 2018 WEST COAST USA TOUR DATES:
Fri 11/09/18 Las Vegas, NV @ Vinyl* (GET TICKETS)
Sat 11/10/18 Tempe, AZ @ Tempe Marketplace* (FREE SHOW! GET INFO)
Sun 11/11/18 Pomona, CA @ The Glass House* (GET TICKETS)
Tue 11/12/18 Santa Barbara, CA @ Velvet Jones* (GET TICKETS)
Wed 11/14/18 Fresno, CA @ Strummers* (GET TICKETS)
Sat 11/17/18 Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades* (GET TICKETS)
Sun 11/18/18 San Luis Obispo, CA @ Boo Boo Records
Mon 11/19/18 Fullerton, CA @ Programme Skate & Sound
Fri 11/23/18 San Francisco, CA @ BLACK FRIDAY: Street Demonstration in the Financial District
Sat 11/24/18 San Francisco, CA @ Thee Parkside+ (GET TICKETS)
Sun 11/25/18 Santa Cruz, CA @ Streetlight Records
Wed 11/28/18 Ventura, CA @ Salzer’s Records
Thu 11/29/18 San Diego, CA @ Tower Bar% (GET INFO)
Fri 11/30/18 Yuma, AZ @ The Alement#
Sat 12/01/18 Ventura, CA @ Red Cove

*With THE INTERRUPTERS & BEDOUIN SOUNDCLASH
+With THE SKATALITES, THE STEADY 45s, & MONKEY
%With the LOWER CLASS BRATS & SLAUGHTER BOYS
#With NO MORAL & SPAZTIK